Russkaja: Peace, Love & Russian Roll [Digipak]

Track List

>Rock'n Roll Today
>Slap Your Face
>Hometown Polka
>There Was a Time
>Pueblo Unido, El
>Let's Die Together
>Salty Rain
>You Are the Revolution
>Radio Song
>Peace Love & Russian Roll

Album Notes

Personnel: Russkaja (background vocals); Georgji Makazaria (vocals); Engel Mayr (guitar, background vocals); HG Gutteringg (viola, trumpet, flugelhorn, horns); Gunther Skala, Domenica Paul (strings); Potete (trombone, tuba, tenor horn); Mario Stübler (drums); Glockenspiel, Manuela Diem (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dietz Tinhof.

Recording information: Lords of the Sounds Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review