Xandria: Fire & Ashes [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Voyage of the Fallen
>In Remembrance
>I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
>Don't Say a Word

Album Notes

Personnel: Dianne Van Gierbergen (vocals); Philip Restemeier, Marco Heubaum (guitar); Jeroen Goosen (whistle); Joost Van Den Brock (keyboards, programming); Gerit Lamm (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joost Van Den Brock.

Recording information: Sandlane Recording Facilities, Netherlands.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review