Imperial Crowns: Preachin' the Blues: Live!

Track List

>Preachin' the Blues
>Lil' Death
>Praise His Name
>Big Boy
>(Simply) Just a Dream
>River, The
>Altar of Love
>Golden Girl
>Kingsize Jones
>Blues au Go Go
>You Don't Miss Your Water
>Ramblin' Woman Blues
>Interview & Backstage Film

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmie Wood (vocals, guitar, harmonica); J.J. Holiday (guitar, background vocals); John Avila (background vocals).

Recording information: Harmonie, Bonn, Germany (03/23/2004).

Director: Peter Sommer .

Photographer: Paul Bergen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review