Ian Parker (Guitar): Whilst the Wind: Live [Video]

Track List

>Funny How
>Catfish Blues
>Misfits and Fools
>It Hurts a Man
>Love I Have, The
>Feeling Whole Again
>Everything and More
>Scared to Lose This Love
>She Cries
>Got No Answer
>Awake at Night
>Bonus Material

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Parker (vocals, guitar); Mansell Morgan (keyboards, background vocals); Wayne Proctor (drums).

Recording information: Harmonie, Bonn, Germany (03/26/2004).

Director: Peter Sommer .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review