Architects of Chaoz: The League of Shadows

Track List

>How Many Times
>Switched Off
>Erase the World
>Dead Eyes
>Architects of Chaoz
>When Murder Comes to Town
>Obsidian Black
>You've Been Kissed by the Angel of Death
>Apache Falls
>Soldier of Fortune

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Martin Buchwalter.

Photographer: Sven Schmoll.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review