1 800 222 6872

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio: Misty [Digipak]

Track List

>Honey Suckle Rose
>Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
>I Din't Know What Time It Was
>Angel Eyes

Album Notes

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Personnel: Tsuyoshi Yamamoto (piano); Tetsujiro Obara (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Takeshi Fujii; Tom Schnabel.

Recording information: AOI Studio, Tokyo, Japan (08/07/1974).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review