1 800 222 6872

Stravinsky: Oedipus Rex / Abbado, Troyanos, Kozma, Crass

Album Summary

>Stravinsky, Igor : Oedipus rex
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Stravinsky, Igor : Oedipus rex
  • Performers: Franz Crass (Bass); Lajos Kozma (Tenor); Luigi Roni (Bass); Tatiana Troyanos (Mezzo Soprano)
  • Conductor: Claudio Abbado
  • Ensemble: Italian Radio Chorus Rome
  • Running Time: 1 min. 6 sec.
  • Period Time: Modern
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1927