1 800 222 6872

Meyerbeer: Les Huguenots /Bonynge, Sutherland, Arroyo, et al

Album Summary

>Meyerbeer, Giacomo : Die Hugenoten
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Meyerbeer, Giacomo : Die Hugenoten
  • Performers: Martina Arroyo (Soprano); Arleen Augér (Voice); Gabriel Bacquier (Baritone); Joseph Clement (Voice); Dominic Cossa (Baritone); Janet Coster (Mezzo Soprano); John Gibbs (Baritone); Clifford Grant (Bass); Maureen Lehane (Alto); John Noble (Baritone); Joan Sutherland (Voice); Kiri Te Kanawa (Voice); Glynne Thomas (Bass); Huguette Tourangeau (Mezzo Soprano); Nicola Vocals] (Bass); Anastasios Vrenios (Tenor); John Wakefield (French Horn); Joseph Ward (Voice)
  • Conductor: Richard Bonynge
  • Ensemble: Ambrosian Opera Chorus
  • Running Time: 4 min. 41 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1836