1 800 222 6872

Gilbert and Sullivan: Mikado /Mackerras, Rolfe-Johnson et al

Album Summary

>Sullivan, Arthur : Mikado
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Sullivan, Arthur : Mikado
  • Performers: Donald Adams (Bass); Nicholas Folwell (Baritone); Anne Howells (Mezzo Soprano); Marie McLaughlin; Felicity Palmer (Soprano); Anthony Rolfe Johnson; Richard Suart (Baritone); Richard van Allan (Bass Baritone); Janice Watson (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Charles Mackerras
  • Ensemble: Welsh National Opera Chorus
  • Notes: Brangwyn Hall, Swansea, Wales (09/02/1991-09/04/1991)
  • Running Time: 3 min. 1 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1884-1885