Snooky Pryor: Double Shot!

Track List

>Dirty Rat
>Ruby Mae
>Early in the Morning
>Big Leg Woman
>Snooky and Mel Boogie
>Rock This House
>Let Your Hair Down, Woman
>So Fine
>That's All Right
>Do the Boogaloo
>Ease My Mind
>Work Til My Days Are Gone

Album Reviews:

Living Blues (11-12/00, p.57) - "...It sounds as though these two blues veterans have gigged together for years..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Mel Brown (vocals, guitar); Snooky Pryor (vocals,harmonica); John Lee, Michael Fonfara (piano); Al Richardson (bass); Jim Boudreau (drums).

Recorded at Liquid Recording Studios, Toronto, Canada on October 18 & 19, 1999. Includes liner notes by Andrew Galloway.

Personnel: Snooky Pryor (vocals, harmonica); Mel Brown (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Michael Fonfara (piano).

Recording information: Liquid Recording Studio, Toronto, Canada (10/18/1999-10/19/1999).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review