Various Artists: Into the Mystic: An Instrumental Tribute to Van Morrison

Track List

>Wild Night
>Into the Mystic
>Bright Side of the Road
>Tupelo Honey
>Brown Eyed Girl
>Crazy Love
>And It Stoned Me
>Here Comes the Night
>Sweet Thing

Album Notes

Personnel: David West (guitar, 5-string banjo, dobro, mandolin, bass); Tom Corbett (guitar, mandolin); Danny Wilson (guitar, bass); Gabe Witcher, Dennis Caplinger (fiddle); Al Di Marco (accordion, piano, bass).

Recorded at Studio Z, Santa Barbara, California.

Personnel: Tom Corbett (guitar, mandolin); Danny Wilson (guitar); Gabe Witcher, Dennis "Cannonball" Caplinger (fiddle).

Recording information: Studio" Z", Santa Barbara, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review