The Mighty Terror: Double Gold

Track List

>Party Time in America
>Chinese Panorama
>Tribute to Dwight Yorke
>Double Gold '97
>Reply to Big Belly Man
>Bold Face Gul
>Monastery Garden Soca
>Black With the Pans
>Miss Columbia
>Terror Yuh Too Heavy
>No Bail for Criminals
>Ladies Lock Your Property
>Chritmans Greetings

Album Notes

Personnel: Arnold "Sly" Punnette (guitar); Curtis Lewis, David Phillips , Patrick Spicer (saxophone); Kenny John , Roger Jaggassar, Michael Lindsay (trumpet); Beverly Johnson, Ella Andall, Maria Small (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Robin Foster ; Samuel Jack.

Recording information: Sunbeat Studio, 13 Upeer Bourned Rd., St. James, Trinid; The Engine Room, Maraval, Trinidad.

Photographer: Anese Hadeed.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review