Bunji Garlin: Revelation

Track List

>Intro (Flatliner)
>Let's Get It On
>Hands Up
>Interlude (Revelation of a Drunk Driver)
>More Life
>Send Dem Riddim Crazy
>Flex Like This
>Ghetto Gyul
>God Is Not Far - (remix)
>Jump Up - (Hands Up Remix, Hands Up remix)
>School Gyul
>In the Ghetto
>Interlude (The Vibe)
>Bad from Sperm

Album Notes

Personnel: Gailann, B George, 3 Canal, Treason (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Sheldon Benjamin; Brent "Faraoh" Toussaint; Samuel Jack; Peter Coppin.

Recording information: IP Music Studios.

Editor: Paul Shields.

Arrangers: Sheldon Benjamin; Brent "Faraoh" Toussaint; Joe Miller; Darren Gilbert; Fabien Alfonso; Darryl Braxton; Samuel Jack; Peter Coppin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review