1 800 222 6872

Enrico Bracco: Going Wes

Track List

>Going Wes
>Four on Six
>Bud's Beaux Arts
>Thumb, The
>Monk's Stomp
>Polka Dots and Moonbeams
>So Do It

Album Notes

Personnel: Enrico Bracco (guitar); Giovanni Ceccarelli (piano); Mauro Battisti (bass); Gianni Di Renzo (drums).

Recorded in January 2001.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review