1 800 222 6872

DownTown Ensemble: Downtown Only

Track List

>Nod Drama, for chamber ensemble
>Post/Pone, for chamber ensemble
>Bare Bones, for 4 trombones
>Fast Dream, for chamber ensemble

Album Notes

Personnel: Guy Klucevsek (accordion); Daniel Goode (clarinet); Peter Zummo (trombone, bass trombone); Jack Schatz, John Rojack (bass trombone); Joseph Kubera (piano); Jeffrey Berman (vibraphone); Bill Ruyle (marimba).

Liner Note Author: Robert Ashley.

Recording information: Baby Monster Studios, New York, NY (12/21/1993-03/28/1996); Greenwich House Music School (12/21/1993-03/28/1996); LRP studio (12/21/1993-03/28/1996); Snug Harbor Cultural Center (12/21/1993-03/28/1996).

Editor: Tom Hamilton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review