1 800 222 6872

Robert Een: Robert Een: Mystery Dances *

Track List

>Breakdown Eleven
>Riding Herd
>Death of a Dog
>Dirge for Julius
>Breaching the Wall
>Mystery Two-Step
>Gagaku Splash
>Roman Bath
>Breakdown Eleven: Return
>Long Journey, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Carter Burwell (accordion); Hearn Gadbois (percussion).

Introduction by: Meredith Monk .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review