1 800 222 6872

Beecham Collection - Haydn: The Seasons

Album Summary

>Haydn, Franz Joseph : The Seasons
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Haydn, Franz Joseph : The Seasons
  • Performers: Michael Langdon (Bass); Elsie Morison (Soprano); Alexander Young (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Thomas Beecham
  • Ensemble: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Notes: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England (11/16/1956/11/18/1956)
  • Running Time: 122 min. 11 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1801