1 800 222 6872

Handel: Saul / McCreesh, Scholl, Padmore, Davies, Gritton

Album Summary

>Handel, George Frideric : Saul
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Handel, George Frideric : Saul
  • Performers: Tom Phillips; Julian Clarkson (Bass); Susan Gritton (Soprano); Mark Padmore (Voice); Neal Davies (Bass-Baritone); Timothy Roberts (Organ); Andreas Scholl (Countertenor); Angus Smith (Chant); Paul Agnew (Voice); Jonathan Lemalu (Bass Baritone); Nancy Argenta (Soprano); Susan Jones (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Paul McCreesh
  • Ensemble: Gabrieli Players
  • Notes: Composition written: 1738.
  • Running Time: 3 min. 41 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1738