1 800 222 6872

John Zorn (Composer): Magick

Track List

>Necronomicon, for string quartet: Conjurations
>Necronomicon, for string quartet: The magus
>Necronomicon, for string quartet: Thought forms
>Necronomicon, for string quartet: Incunabula
>Necronomicon, for string quartet: Asmodeus
>Sortilège, for 2 bass clarinets

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer Choi (violin); Richard O'Neill (viola); Fred Sherry (cello); Tim Smith , Michael Lowenstern (bass clarinet).

Audio Mixer: Silas Brown.

Recording information: Hit Factory, New York, NY.

Editor: Silas Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product