1 800 222 6872

Daniel Kobialka: Kobialka: Pathless Journey (A Tribute to Toru Takemitsu)

Track List

>Moon Gazing On The Interior Sea
>Interlude: Watercolor L
>Gentle Raindrops Falling On Leaves
>Interlude: Watercolor S
>Distant Voices: A Musical Poem For Toru Takemitsu
>Interlude: Watercolor A
>Unfathomed Silenced
>Interlude: Watercolor I
>Pathless Journey

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Pathless Journey, the new release by Daniel Kobialka, is a very special album dedicated in loving memory to Toru Takemitsu. He was a very close colleague, mentor and personal friend of Kobialka in addition to being one of the world's foremost composers in. Li- Sem Enterprises.2004

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Kobialka (violin); Wendy Adaie (flute, piccolo); John Singer (shakuhachi).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review