1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Serenade in Bb "Gran Partita" / Mackerras

Album Summary

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Gran Partita
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

"the playing is beautifully neat, blended and elegant - Gramophone


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Gran Partita
  • Performers: Mitchell Weiss (Clarinet); Stewart Rose (Horn); Gary Koch; William Blount (Clarinet); Dennis Godburn (Bassoon); Daniel Olsen (Clarinet); William Purvis (Horn); Melanie Feld (Oboe); Stephen Taylor (Oboe); Scott Temple (Horn); Russ Rizner-French (Horn)
  • Conductor: Charles Mackerras
  • Ensemble: Orchestra of St. Luke's Chamber Ensemble
  • Notes: Performing Arts Center, Theatre C, SUNY Purchase, NY (07/01/1993/07/02/1993)
  • Running Time: 49 min. 51 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Written: 1781