1 800 222 6872

Spohr: Faust / Moull, Jennings, Taha, Vier, von Jordis

Album Summary

>Spohr, Louis : Faust, opera, WoO 51, WoO 51a
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Spohr, Louis : Faust, opera, WoO 51, WoO 51a
  • Performers: Drew Abbott (Voice); Ion Bric (Bass); Martin Eichwalder (Voice); Eelco Jardis (Voice); Diane Jennings (Soprano); Helmut Kelger (Voice); Maria Kowollik (Alto); Ulrich Neuweiler (Voice); Simone Nicola (Voice); William Pugh (Tenor); Claudia Taha (Soprano); Michael Vier (Bass Baritone); Drummond Walker (Voice)
  • Conductor: Geoffrey Moull
  • Ensemble: Bielefeld Opera Choir
  • Notes: Oetkerhalle Bielefeld (06/17/1993-06/18/1993)
  • Running Time: 52 min. 56 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1813