1 800 222 6872

Debussy: Pelleas et Melisande / Auberson, Tappy, et al

Album Summary

>Debussy, Claude : Pelleas et Melisande
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Debussy, Claude : Pelléas et Mélisande
  • Performers: Gérard Souzay (Baritone); Erna Spoorenberg (Soprano); Eric Tappy (Tenor); Anne-Marie Blanzat (Soprano); Arlette Chédel (Alto); Victor De Narké (Bass); Gregor Koubrak (Baritone); Derrik Olsen (Baritone)
  • Conductor: Jean-Marie Auberson
  • Ensemble: Geneva Grand Theatre Chorus
  • Running Time: 154 min. 22 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1893-1902
  • Language: French
  • Studio/Live: Live