1 800 222 6872

Dizzy Gillespie/Arturo Sandoval: To a Finland Station

Track List

>Wheatleigh Hall
>First Chance
>And Then She Stopped
>Dizzy the Duck

Album Notes

Personnel: Dizzy Gillespie, Arturo Sandoval (trumpet); Esko Linnavalli, Pekka Sarmanto, Esko Rosnell.

Recorded in September 1982.

With Dizzy Gillespie (tpt) in Helsinki. Excellent interplay. Lots of good feeling on this session. ~ Michael G. Nastos


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product