1 800 222 6872

Purcell: Dido and Aeneas / Wentz, Wermyss, Zook, et al

Album Summary

>Purcell, Henry : Dido and Aeneas, Z 626
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Purcell, Henry : Dido and Aeneas, Z 626
  • Performers: Matthew Baker (Tenor); Penni Clarke (Soprano); Yong-Hee Kim (Mezzo Soprano); Maaike Poorthuis (Soprano); Helene Rasker (Alto); Rowena Simpson (Soprano); Francine Van der Heijden (Soprano); Nicola Wemyss (Mezzo Soprano); Richard Zook (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Jed Wentz
  • Ensemble: Musica ad Rhenum
  • Running Time: 55 min. 29 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1689
  • Language: English
  • Studio/Live: Studio