1 800 222 6872

John Coltrane: John Coltrane

Track List

>Traneing In
>Slow Dance
>Bass Blues
>You Leave Me Breathless
>Soft Lights and Sweet Music
>Good Bait
>I Want to Talk About You
>You Say You Care
>Theme For Ernie
>Russian Lullaby

Album Notes

Personnel: John Coltrane (tenor saxophone); Red Garland (piano); Paul Chambers (bass guitar); Art Taylor (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Joe Tarantino.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product