1 800 222 6872

Berlioz, Hector > Karajan, Herbert von

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Great Recordings of the Century - The DVD [2 DVD]
Great Recordings of the Century - The DVD [2 DVD]

2 DVD Video / Warner Classics / 2008-07-08

Works: Manuel de Falla: Canciones populares españolas (7); Giacomo Puccini: Gianni Schicchi, opera; Franz Liszt: Funerailles; Frédéric Chopin: Polonaise for piano no 6 in A flat major ("H&eac...
Performers: Callas, Maria; Ciccolini, Aldo; Cziffra, Gyorgy; De los Angeles, Victoria; Fischer-Dieskau, Dietrich; Francois, Samson
Conductors: Giulini, Carlo Maria; Karajan, Herbert von; Klemperer, Otto
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$27.99   $21.43
Low Stock
Add to Cart
WRNC 5099920678890