1 800 222 6872

Chopin, Frédéric > Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Les Ballets Trockadero Vol. 1: Minkus, Etc. [DVD]
Les Ballets Trockadero Vol. 1: Minkus, Etc. [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Bel Air Classiques / 2009-10-27

Works: Frédéric Chopin: Les sylphides, ballet (arrangement); Léon Fyodorovich Minkus: Paquita
Conductors: Durand, Pierre-Michel
Ensemble: Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Founded in 1974 by a group of ballet enthusiasts for the purpose of presenting a playful, entertaining view of traditional, classical ballet in parody form...continue...
Run Time: 104 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.0, DTS 5.0
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$21.99   $16.49
Low Stock
Add to Cart
BAC 042