1 800 222 6872

Copland, Aaron > DVD Audio

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Surround Yourself with American Classics - Sousa, etc
Surround Yourself with American Classics - Sousa, etc

1 DVD Audio / Nimbus Records / 2005-05-10

Works: John Philip Sousa: Liberty Bell; Semper Fidelis; Thunderer; Stars and Stripes Forever; Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the common man; Appalachian Spring; Samuel Barber: Concerto for Violin, Op. 14
Performers: Kun, Hu; Wallace, John
Conductors: Wallace, John; Boughton, William
Ensemble: English String Orchestra; English Symphony Orchestra; The Wallace Collection

The Wallace Collection, founded by John Wallace in 1986, has become one of the world's pioneering brass ensembles with an international reputation for innovative programming....continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$21.99   $18.87
Low Stock
Add to Cart
NIM 9002