1 800 222 6872

Joplin, Scott > McRae, Steven

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Three Macmillan Ballets / The Royal Ballet [DVD]
Three Macmillan Ballets / The Royal Ballet [DVD]

1 DVD Video / BBC Opus Arte / 2010-11-16

Works: Scott Joplin: Work(s); Brian Elias: Work(s); Dmitri Shostakovich: Concerto for Piano no 2 in F major, Op. 102
Performers: Acosta, Carlos; Benjamin, Leanne; Chloe, Yuhudi; Crawford, Helen; Galeazzi, Mara; Gartside, Bennet; Hristov, Valeri; Lamb, Sarah; McRae, Steven; Nunez, Marianela; Pennefather, Rupert; Watson, Edward
Conductors: Clark, Robert; Wordsworth, Barry; Grier, Dominic
Ensemble: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House

MacMillan's vision has been vital in shaping The Royal Ballet's style and repertory, and what better way to appreciate his art than with this rare...continue...
Run Time: 114 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM 2.0, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: French, German, Spanish
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$32.99   $28.49
In Stock
Add to Cart
BOA 1038