1 800 222 6872

Korngold, Erich Wolfgang > Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Hilary Hahn / A Portrait / Korngold Violin Concerto [DVD]
Hilary Hahn / A Portrait / Korngold Violin Concerto [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Deutsche Grammophon / 2007-02-13

Works: Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 35
Performers: Hahn, Hilary
Conductors: Nagano, Kent
Ensemble: Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Hilary Hahn: A Portrait was filmed in 2004 by director Benedict Mirow and created in the style of a road movie. It delivers a very...continue...
Run Time: 107 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Sound Format(s): DTS Stereo Surround,
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$27.98   $22.78
Add to Cart
DGG B000818309