1 800 222 6872

Mahler, Gustav > DVD Audio

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mahler: Symphony No.8
Mahler: Symphony No.8

1 DVD Audio / Classic / 2010-06-08

Works: Gustav Mahler: Symphony no 8 in E flat major
Performers: Christensen, Blanche; Clatworthy, David; Crader, Jeannine; Kolk, Stanley; Owen, Lynn; Schreiner, Alexander; Smith, Malcolm
Conductors: Abravanel, Maurice

This release highlights the audio excellence of the DAD and HDAD formats. It can be played on any standard DVD player, and the HDAD side...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$29.99   $25.64
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
CLAC 2001