1 800 222 6872

Mussorgsky, Modest > Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig / Kurt Masur [DVD]
Gewandhausorchester Leipzig / Kurt Masur [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Kultur International Films / 2011-01-25

Works: Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures at an exhibition; Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony no 4 in A major, Op. 90 "Italian"
Conductors: Masur, Kurt
Ensemble: Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

In this performance Kurt Masur conducts the Gewandhaus Orchestra with works by Mendelssohn and Mussorgsky....continue...
Run Time: 71 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM,
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$21.99   $18.87
In Stock
Add to Cart
KUL D4562