1 800 222 6872

Rossini, Gioachino > Karajan, Herbert von

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

"Karajan In Concert" / Berlin Philharmonic Orch., Weissenberg (piano) [2 DVD]

2 DVD Video / Deutsche Grammophon / 2008-05-13

Works: Ludwig van Beethoven: Coriolan Overture in C minor, Op. 62; Egmont, Op. 84; Gioachino Rossini: William Tell (Gugliemo Tell), opera; Richard Wagner: Tannhäuser; Carl Maria von Weber: Der Freisch&...
Performers: Weissenberg, Alexis
Conductors: Karajan, Herbert von
Ensemble: Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

Truly a portrait of an artist: Over two hours devoted to classic Karajan performances - overtures, a Rachmaninov concerto, showpieces by Debussy and Ravel -...continue...
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: USA

read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$37.48   $31.33
Add to Cart
DGG B001099209