1 800 222 6872

Schoenberg, Arnold > New Philharmonia Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Classic Archive: Pierre Boulez /  Debussy, Schoenberg [DVD]
Classic Archive: Pierre Boulez / Debussy, Schoenberg [DVD]

4 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2008-09-30

Works: Claude Debussy: Nocturnes (3) for Orchestra; Jeux; Images for Orchestra; Arnold Schoenberg: Accompaniment to a Cinematographic Scene, Op. 34; Igor Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps
Conductors: Boulez, Pierre
Ensemble: BBC Symphony Orchestra; New Philharmonia Orchestra

On this DVD, home viewers encounter Pierre Boulez, one of the most intriguing musical personalities of our times. Boulez, born in 1925, is a leading...continue...
Run Time: 99 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, B&W
Sound Format(s): Mono,
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$21.99   $18.87
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
EUA 3085238