1 800 222 6872

Smith, John Stafford > DVD Video

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

The Pyongyang Concert / Lorin Maazel/New York PO [DVD]
The Pyongyang Concert / Lorin Maazel/New York PO [DVD]

1 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2008-09-16

Works: Kim Won'gyun: Aegukka; John Stafford Smith: The Star-spangled Banner; Richard Wagner: Lohengrin; Antonín Dvorák: Symphony no 9 in E minor, Op. 95/B 178 "From the New World"; George Gershwin...

An American orchestra performing in North Korea! Hundreds of millions watched this historic New York Philharmonic concert on television in February 2008 and for a...continue...
Run Time: 159 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1 Surround
Subtitles: English, Germ...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$27.99   $13.99
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2056948