1 800 222 6872

Smith, John Stafford > New York Philharmonic

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

The Pyongyang Concert / Lorin Maazel/New York PO [Blu-Ray]
The Pyongyang Concert / Lorin Maazel/New York PO [Blu-Ray]

1 Blu-Ray Video / EuroArts / 2008-09-16

Works: Kim Won'gyun: Aegukka; John Stafford Smith: The Star-spangled Banner; Richard Wagner: Lohengrin; Antonín Dvorák: Symphony no 9 in E minor, Op. 95/B 178 "From the New World"; George Gershwin...
Conductors: Maazel, Lorin
Ensemble: New York Philharmonic

An American orchestra performing in North Korea! Hundreds of millions watched this historic New York Philharmonic concert on television in February 2008 and for a...continue...
Run Time: 159 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM 2.0, LPCM 5.1
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$42.99   $32.24
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2056944