1 800 222 6872

Albrecht, Gerd > German Chamber Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mozart: Symphony In D-Major Symphony [DVD]
Mozart: Symphony In D-Major Symphony [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2004-09-21

Works: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony no 39 in E flat major, K 543; Symphony no 38 in D major, K 504 "Prague"
Conductors: Zinman, David; Albrecht, Gerd
Ensemble: German Chamber Orchestra

Run Time: 60 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Digitally Processed
Country of Origin: Germany
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$17.99   $15.19
Low Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 100083