1 800 222 6872

Bernstein, Leonard > Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Leonard Bernstein / Beethoven, Brahms, Bruckner, Mozart [5 DVD]
Leonard Bernstein / Beethoven, Brahms, Bruckner, Mozart [5 DVD]

5 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2008-08-19

Works: Johannes Brahms: Symphony no 1 in C minor, Op. 68; Symphony no 3 in F major, Op. 90; César Franck: Symphony in D minor, M 48; Darius Milhaud: La création du monde, Op. 81; Le boeuf sur le t...
Performers: Anderson, June; Bernstein, Leonard; Konig, Klaus; Rootering, Jan-Hendrik; Walker, Sarah
Conductors: Bernstein, Leonard
Ensemble: Israel Philharmonic Orchestra; Orchestre National de France; Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks; Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

There has probably never been a conductor able to combine the highest musical standards with personal warmth in the way that Leonard Bernstein did. Bernstein...continue...
Run Time: 419 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1 Surround
Subtitles: English, German, Fr...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$88.49   $66.36
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2057068