1 800 222 6872

Harding, Daniel > Contralto

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Strauss: Salome / Harding, Bronder, Vermillion, Struckmann [DVD]
Strauss: Salome / Harding, Bronder, Vermillion, Struckmann [DVD]

1 DVD Video / TDK / 2008-11-25

Works: Richard Strauss: Salome, Op. 54
Performers: Bronder, Peter; Klink, Matthias; Michael, Nadja; Nicoli, Natela; Struckmann, Falk; Vermillion, Iris
Conductors: Harding, Daniel
Ensemble: Teatro alla Scala Orchestra

Nadja Michael is a singer who, with her effortlessly appealing depth and great volume, not only satisfies all requirements for the diabolic soprano part of...continue...
Run Time: 108 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: English, German, Fre...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$32.99   $28.49
In Stock
Add to Cart