1 800 222 6872

Munch, Charles > Schubert, Franz

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Schumann & Schubert / Charles Munch, Boston SO [DVD]
Schumann & Schubert / Charles Munch, Boston SO [DVD]

1 DVD Video / ICA Classics / 2011-11-15

Works: Robert Schumann: Genoveva, Op. 81; Symphony no 2 in C major, Op. 61; Franz Schubert: Symphony no 5 in B flat major, D 485
Conductors: Munch, Charles
Ensemble: Boston Symphony Orchestra

Munch launched the BSO into television in 1955. He was an immensely popular conductor and well suited to being filmed. This material represents some of...continue...
Run Time: 76 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, B&W
Sound Format(s): LPCM Mono,
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
In Stock
Add to Cart
ICA 5052