1 800 222 6872

Rattle, Simon > Chamber Music

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Brahms / Europa-Konzert From Athens / Berliner Philharmoniker [DVD]
Brahms / Europa-Konzert From Athens / Berliner Philharmoniker [DVD]

2 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2005-04-19

Works: Johannes Brahms: Concerto for Piano no 1 in D minor, Op. 15; Quartet for Piano and Strings no 1 in G minor, Op. 25
Performers: Barenboim, Daniel
Conductors: Rattle, Simon
Ensemble: Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

At the impressive ancient Herodes Atticus Theatre the Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle and Daniel Barenboim performed works by Johannes Brahms - 'Piano Concerto No....continue...
Run Time: 128 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, Letterbox, Color
Sound Format(s): DD 5.1 Surround, LPCM Stereo, DTS 5.1 Surround, Digitally Processed
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
Low Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2053658