1 800 222 6872

Thomas, Michael Tilson > Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Keeping Score - Mtt On Music. Sf Symphony/Thomas [DVD]
Keeping Score - Mtt On Music. Sf Symphony/Thomas [DVD]

1 DVD Video / San Francisco Media / 2005-03-08

Works: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 4 in F minor, Op. 36
Conductors: Thomas, Michael Tilson
Ensemble: San Francisco Symphony Orchestra

"The live performance of the symphony is beautifully shot and edited, making full use of the widescreen canvas and 5.1 surround sound... the sonics are...continue...
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Sound Format(s): , Digitally Processed
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$29.99   $25.64
In Stock
Add to Cart
SFS 60005DV