1 800 222 6872

Canadian Brass > Beethoven, Ludwig van

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Canadian Brass / Inside Brass [DVD]
Canadian Brass / Inside Brass [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Opening Day Recordings / 2007-02-13

Works: Giovanni Gabrieli: Canzon no 4, for 4 parts; Claudio Monteverdi: Vespro della Beata Vergine; Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no 5 in C minor, Op. 67; W.C. Handy: Beale Street Blues
Ensemble: Canadian Brass
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$21.49   $18.52
In Stock
Add to Cart
ODET 9334V