1 800 222 6872

Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra > Erben, Frank-Michael

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mendelssohn: Gala Concert [DVD]
Mendelssohn: Gala Concert [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2000-11-01

Works: Felix Mendelssohn: Midsummer Night's Dream Overture, in E major Op. 21; Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64; Symphony no 3 in A minor, Op. 56 "Scottish"; Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 61
Performers: Erben, Frank-Michael
Conductors: Masur, Kurt
Ensemble: Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra

Run Time: 82 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo,
Country of Origin: Germany
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$27.99   $20.99
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 100031