1 800 222 6872

Royal Opera House Covent Garden Orchestra > Delibes, Léo

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Delibes: Coppelia [DVD]
Delibes: Coppelia [DVD]

3 DVD Video / BBC Opus Arte / 2001-11-01

Works: Léo Delibes: Coppélia
Conductors: Moldoveanu, Nicolae
Ensemble: Royal Opera House Covent Garden Orchestra

Run Time: 120 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, Letterbox, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): DD 5.1 Surround,
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$32.99   $25.12
In Stock
Add to Cart
BOA 0824