1 800 222 6872

Symphonica Toscanini > Mezzo Soprano

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Sacred Music: Verdi, Beethoven, Bach / Maazel, Luisi, Suzuki [4 DVD]
Sacred Music: Verdi, Beethoven, Bach / Maazel, Luisi, Suzuki [4 DVD]

4 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2009-10-27

Works: Giuseppe Verdi: Requiem Mass; Ludwig van Beethoven: Missa solemnis in D major, Op. 123; Johann Sebastian Bach: Saint John Passion, BWV 245; Mass in B minor, BWV 232
Performers: Blaze, Robin; Elsner, Christian; Fantini, Norma; Genz, Christoph; Henschel, Dietrich; Larsson, Anna; Macleod, Stephan; Meli, Francesco; Nylund, Camilla; Pape, Rene; Remmert, Birgit; Siwek, Rafal; Smi...
Conductors: Maazel, Lorin; Luisi, Fabio; Suzuki, Masaaki
Ensemble: Bach Collegium Japan; Dresden Staatskapelle; Dresden State Opera Chorus; Florence Maggio Musicale Chorus; Symphonica Toscanini

This DVD box combines the most known and beloved works in sacred music of three of the greatest composers of all time: Giuseppe Verdi, Ludwig...continue...
Run Time: 419 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: English, German, French
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$37.49   $31.82
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2057918