1 800 222 6872

BBC Opus Arte > Waltz

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Chopin / Michelangeli Plays Chopin [DVD]
Chopin / Michelangeli Plays Chopin [DVD]

1 DVD Video / BBC Opus Arte / 2006-02-21

Works: Frédéric Chopin: Sonata for Piano no 2 in B flat minor, Op. 35 "Funeral March"; Ballade for Piano no 1 in G minor, B 66/Op. 23; Andante spianato et Grand polonaise brillante in E flat major...
Performers: Michelangeli, Arturo Benedetti

These are rare archive recordings. In 1962 Michelangeli agreed to record a series of televised studio performances for RAI Turin, though not without laying down...continue...
Run Time: 106 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Mono,
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
Low Stock
Add to Cart
BOA 0940