1 800 222 6872

Bel Air Classiques > Denève, Stéphane

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

The Paris Opera Ballet / Le Parc, Signes, Proust [3 DVD]
The Paris Opera Ballet / Le Parc, Signes, Proust [3 DVD]

3 DVD Video / Bel Air Classiques / 2011-01-25

Works: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto(s) for Piano; Aubry, Rene: Signes; Ludwig van Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 14 in C sharp minor, Op. 131; Claude Debussy: La mer; Syrinx
Performers: Belarbi, Kader; Bullion, Stephane; Ganio, Mathieu; Gillot, Marie-Agnes
Conductors: Denève, Stéphane; Kessels, Koen
Ensemble: Paris Opera Orchestra

One of the most famous dance companies in the world, the Paris Opera Ballet has always danced both classical ballets from the ''repertoire", as well...continue...
Run Time: 318 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$42.99   $37.82
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
BAC 604