1 800 222 6872

Bel Air Classiques > Vedernikov, Alexander

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Tchaikovsky: Eugene Onegin / Kwiecien, Monogarova, Vedernikov [2 DVD]
Tchaikovsky: Eugene Onegin / Kwiecien, Monogarova, Vedernikov [2 DVD]

2 DVD Video / Bel Air Classiques / 2009-10-27

Works: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Eugene Onegin, Op. 24
Performers: Dunaev, Andrey; Gilmanov, Valery; Kasrashvili, Makvala; Kotscherga, Anatolij; Kwiecien, Mariusz; Mamsirova, Margarita; Monogarova, Tatiana; Sarkisyan, Emma
Conductors: Vedernikov, Alexander
Ensemble: Bolshoi Theater Chorus; Bolshoi Theater Orchestra

Polish baritone Mariusz Kwiecien, recognised as one of the leading baritones before the public today, opened the 2008-2009 season in Paris with his Bolshoi Theatre...continue...
Run Time: 150 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: French, English, Ger...continue...

read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$42.99   $34.83
In Stock
Add to Cart
BAC 046